Contact Us

The Imperial Court of Washington, DC

Mailing Address:
Imperial Court of Washington, DC
PO Box 2616
Washington, DC  20013


Her Most Imperial Sovereign Majesty, Empress VI CiTooker Bottoms-Jewel 

His Most Imperial Sovereign Majesty, Emperor VI Romeo Dennis-Chalet B. Childs


Board of Directors

President: Destiny B Childs (Ric Legg Benavides )

Vice-President: Delta B. Knyght  (Bill Snyder)

Secretary: Queen Issa Fella (Greg Alan Moffett)

Treasurer: Morgan King (Dale Hankins)

Member-at-Large: Athena Couture (Tommy Price)

Parliamentarian: Trace Couture Kennedy-Smith (Dana Price)

Minister of Protocol: Phoenix Jewel (Mike Sanders)


Other Positions

Associate Parliamentarian: Jack Kazan (Bruce Forchheimer)

Associate Treasurer: Andy Williams (Andrew Ward)

Associate Minister of Protocol: Xavier Bottoms (Angel McWilliams)

Community Liaison: Diamond Doolittle (Gabriella Korach) & Sir EZ Bottoms (David Lipscomb)

Associate Secretary: Gina Marie Conners (Eric Christensen)


ICWDC College of Monarchs

Dean, College of Monarchs: Ken Jewel Dennis (Alan Crumpler)

Recording Secretary, College of Monarchs: Muffy Blake Stephyns (Daniel Hays)